2021-2022 Events Calendar

Tuesday May 11, 2021 League Meetings (Youth & Women's)
Tuesday June 8 League Meetings (Youth & Women's)
Tuesday July 13 League Meetings (Youth & Women's)
Tuesday August 10 League Meetings (Youth & Women's)
Tuesday September 14 League Meetings (Youth & Women's)
Deposit for league registration fees due
Tuesday October 12 League Meetings (Youth & Women's)
Saturday October 16 BCLA Annual General Meeting (online)
Thursday October 31 Balance of league registration fees due
Tuesday November 9 League Meetings (Youth & Women's)
Tuesday December 14 League Meetings (Youth & Women's)
Tuesday January 11, 2022 League Meetings (Youth & Women's)
Tuesday February 8 League Meetings (Youth & Women's)
April 2022 PCFLL Annual General Meeting (10:00am)

All league meetings are via Zoom and start at 7:00pm unless noted otherwise.
Dates are subject to change.

 

Copyright © 2021 Pacific Coast Field Lacrosse League.  All Rights Reserved

Site designed and managed by JSA Web Design